Geschäftsstelle

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Sandra Jörg
Administration
sjoerg@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Cindy Amstutz
Administration
camstutz@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Silvan Wey
Administration
swey@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Amanda Winter
Marketing & Events
awinter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Ricardo Krenger
Sponsoring
rkrenger@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Sébastien Meyer
Sponsoring
smeyer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Dylan Halter
Marketing / Sponsoring
dhalter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Patrick Hasen
CFO
hasen@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Priska Jorio
Finanzen
pjorio@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Sponsoren

Hauptsponsor
Stadionpartner