Administration

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Sandra Jörg
Administration
sjoerg@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Cindy Amstutz
Administration
camstutz@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Silvan Wey
Administration
swey@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Amanda Winter
Marketing & Events
awinter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Ricardo Krenger
Sponsoring
rkrenger@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Sébastien Meyer
Sponsoring
smeyer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Dylan Halter
Marketing & Sponsoring
dhalter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél. :

Patrick Hasen
CFO
hasen@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél:

Priska Jorio
Finances
pjorio@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Sponsors

Sponsor principal
Partenaire du stade