Geschäftsstelle

Name:
Funktion:
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Jessica Carfora
Ticketing & Services
032 328 37 37
jcarfora@ehcb.ch

Name:
Funktion:
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Chantal Abozalat-Schornoz
Ticketing & Services
032 328 37 37
cabozalat@ehcb.ch

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Dominic Wyssbrod
Ticketing & Administration
dwyssbrod@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Sandra Jörg
HR & Administration
sjoerg@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Sébastien Meyer
Commercial Director
smeyer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Simon Widmann
Sales Manager
swidmann@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Dylan Halter
Marketing Manager
dhalter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Vanessa Lüthi
Communication Manager
vluethi@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Priska Jorio
Accountant
pjorio@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Anita Rohrer
Leiterin Nachwuchs
arohrer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Alizée Turuvani
Praktikantin
032 328 37 37
aturuvani@ehcb.ch