Geschäftsstelle

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Sandra Jörg
Administration & HR
sjoerg@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Jessica Carfora
Ticketing & Services
032 328 37 37
jcarfora@ehcb.ch

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Silvan Wey
Administration
swey@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Amanda Winter
Communication Manager
awinter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Sébastien Meyer
Sponsoring Manager
smeyer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Samuel Koller
Sponsoring Manager
skoller@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Dylan Halter
Marketing Manager
dhalter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Name:
Funktion:
E-Mail:
Telefon:

Priska Jorio
Accountant
pjorio@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Sponsoren

Hauptsponsor
Stadionpartner