Administration

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Jessica Carfora
Ticketing & Services
jcarfora@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Dominic Wyssbrod
Ticketing & Administration
dwyssbrod@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Sandra Jörg
HR & Administration
sjoerg@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Amanda Winter
Communication Manager
awinter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Sébastien Meyer
Commercial Director
smeyer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Dylan Halter
Marketing Manager
dhalter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél:

Priska Jorio
Accountant
pjorio@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Anita Rohrer
Directrice mouvement juniors
arohrer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Alizée Turuvani
Stagiaire
aturuvani@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37