Administration

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Chantal Schornoz
Ticketing & Administration
cschornoz@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Laura Conte
Ticketing & Services
lconte@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Dominic Wyssbrod
Marketing Manager
dwyssbrod@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Sandra Jörg
HR & Administration
sjoerg@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Sébastien Meyer
Commercial Director
smeyer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Simon Widmann
Sales Manager
swidmann@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Function:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Vanessa Lüthi
Communication Manager
vluethi@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Claudio Marchegiani
Digital Content Creator
cmarchegiani@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél:

Priska Jorio
Accountant
pjorio@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Anita Rohrer
Directrice mouvement juniors
arohrer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Alizée Turuvani
Stagiaire
aturuvani@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37