Administration

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Sandra Jörg
Administration & HR
sjoerg@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Jessica Carfora
Ticketing & Services
jcarfora@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Silvan Wey
Administration
swey@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Amanda Winter
Communication Manager
awinter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Sébastien Meyer
Sponsoring Manager
smeyer@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Samuel Koller
Sponsoring Manager
skoller@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél.:

Dylan Halter
Marketing Manager
dhalter@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Nom:
Fonction:
E-Mail:
Tél:

Priska Jorio
Accountant
pjorio@ehcb.ch
032 328 37 37

Sponsors

Sponsor principal
Partenaire du stade